Board of Directors


Our Directors

CREAW is executively run by a distinguished Board of Directors. The Board is comprised of diverse professionals based around the world. CREAW is honoured to have such experienced, talented, and passionate professionals as part of the team, dedicating themselves to ensure CREAW maximizes its potential and successfully achieves its mission.

Ms. Rukia Yassin

Chairperson of the Board

Samuel Gichohi


Anzetse Were

Board Member

Maureen Michieka, ACCA

Board Member

Rachel Wanyoike

Board Member

Grace Njiru

Board Member

Ruth Nashipai

Board Member

Wairu Kinyori

Board Member

Wangechi L. Wachira

Executive Director, Ex Officio member and secretary to the board